Contact Us

your one-stop event resource




 
Tomorrow’s Event Productions
14141 Covello Street
Suite 4A
Van Nuys, CA 91405

818-988-4140 office
818-988-4160 faxfile://localhost/1stAM_LEDGoboWeb-10.jpg

John Michael Hydo

President

Director of Event Creation/Sales

john@TomorrowsEvent.com

Josh Kline

Event Producer / VP of Sales

josh@TomorrowsEvent.com

Cody Ogden

Technical Director

cody@TomorrowsEvent.com

John Somenski

Lighting Director

johnS@TomorrowsEvent.com

Stacy Spitzenberger

Sound Specialist/Audio Engineer

stacy@TomorrowsEvent.com

Darvin Morales

Digital Image Designer / Event Technician

darvin@TomorrowsEvent.com

Cameo Noel

Office Manager / Digital Image Technician

cameo@TomorrowsEvent.com

Eliza Chung

Digital Image Technician


Chris Ogden

Event Ninja


Angela Rivet

Commercial/Corporate Video Producer

angela@TomorrowsEvent.com